Following Students are requested to contact Acc Section in connection with their scholarship	
Name	USN
Kavya Y Goudageri	2SR14EC030
Sandeep N P	2SR14EC075
Harisha H N	2SR15CV030
Siddaiah Nagabushan Hanag	2SR15ME084
Sandeepa H K	2SR15ME425
Tejaswini G S	2SR16CS101
Akhilesh S V	2SR16CV009
Basavaraja S N	2SR16CV404
Prasanna K Virakthamath	2SR16CV433
Harish Revappa Nayak	2SR17ME013
Sadashiv Kolakar	2SR18CV427
Sangeeta M	2SR18CV429
Manoj C	2SR18EC011
Sudha S Kattegoudra	2SR18EC033
B Jayanna	2SR18EE002
Harshita M	2SR18EE008